Welcome to The Canadian Nursing Career Assistance Program - CNCAP

CNCAP – Courses & Services

$0.00

OSCE IENCAP ARNAP Exam Preparation Course

$250 x 4 installments

OSCE IENCAP ARNAP Exam Prep Class. Get the “REAL FEEL” of the exam – Learn from HIGHLY EXPERIENCED TEACHER. REGISTER NOW.

Clear

SKU: OSCE-CGP Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

OSCE, IENCAP, ARNAP Exam Preparation Course

Objective:

  • To be SUCCESSFUL at the OSCE, IENCAP, ARNAP
  • To UNDERSTAND and DEMONSTRATE the Entry Level RN COMPETENCIES as laid down by the college.
  • This program is recommended for all Internationally Educated Nurse’s attempting the OSCE, IENCAP, ARNAP in Ontario or Alberta.

How does this program help?

  • UNDERSTAND the EXPECTATIONS of the OSCE, IENCAP, ARNAP exam.
  • LIVE TRAINING to teach you how to ace the PRACTICALS.
  • IDENTIFY and DEMONSTRATE the appropriate COMPETENCIES and KNOWLEDGE pertinent to the respective STATION.
  • HIGHLY EXPERIENCED INSTRUCTOR will led theory classes and PRACTICALS
  • MCQ’s with RATIONALES

SCHEDULE

Select your exam date:

Batch: May

Choose this batch for OSCE Exam dates:
– June 14th (Theory) & June 24th (Practical)
– July 5th (Theory) & July 15th / 16th (Practical)

DateTimeTopic
Saturday, May 14 20229 am to 5 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Saturday, May 21 20229 am to 5 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Saturday, May 28 20229 am to 5 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Saturday, June 04 20229 am to 5 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Saturday June 11 20229 am to 5 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals

Back to SCHEDULES / REGISTER for MAY batch NOW

Batch: July

Choose this batch for OSCE Exam dates:
– August 4th (Theory) & August 12th (Practical)

DateTimeTopic
Saturday, July 09 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Sunday, July 10 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Saturday, July 16 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Sunday, July 17 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Saturday, July 23 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Sunday, July 24 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Saturday July 30 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Sunday July 31 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Saturday August 06 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Sunday August 07 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals

Back to SCHEDULES / REGISTER for JULY batch NOW

Batch: October

Choose this batch for OSCE Exam dates:
– October 25th (Theory) & October 29th (Practical)
– November 1st (Theory) & November 19th (Practical)

DateTimeTopic
Saturday, September 24 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Sunday, September 25 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Saturday, October 01 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Sunday, October 02 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Saturday, October 08 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Sunday, October 09 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Saturday October 15 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Sunday October 16 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Saturday October 22 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Sunday October 23 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals

Back to SCHEDULES / REGISTER for OCTOBER batch NOW

Batch: November

Choose this batch for OSCE Exam dates:
– November 30th (Theory) & December 9th / 10th (Practical)

DateTimeTopic
Saturday, November 05 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Sunday, November 06 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Saturday, November 12 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Sunday, November 13 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Theory
Saturday, November 19 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Sunday, November 20 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Saturday November 26 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Sunday November 27 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Saturday December 03 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals
Sunday December 04 20224 pm to 8 pm EST (Toronto time)Practicals

Back to SCHEDULES / REGISTER for NOVEMBER batch NOW

  • Class schedule subject to change without notice.
  • CNCAP reserve’s the right to modify / cancel class at any time.
  • This class requires a minimum of 5 registration to go live